Listen Live

Sounds of Summer

Episode 1

Sounds of Summer

Episode 1: 22.07.22


You’re listening to the Sounds of Summer. Two hours of non-stop hits that define summer and make it just that little bit better. Pop, Tropical House, Throwbacks, the tunes are all here and the vibes are immaculate!



Fast Car – Jonas Blue (ft. Dakota)
King – Years & Years
I Got U – Duke Dumont
Sugar – Robin Schulz (ft. Fransesco Yates)
Intoxicated – Martin Solveig (ft. GTA)
This Girl – Kungs VS Cooking On 3 Burners
The Party – Joe Stone
Waves – Mr Probz
Rinse & Repeat – Riton (ft. Kah-Lo)
Jack – Breach
Calabria 2008 – Enur (ft. Natasja)
Mr Saxobeat – Alexandra Stan
Stereo Love – Edward Maya and Vika Ligulina
Alors On Danse – Stromae
On The Floor – Jennifer Lopez (ft. Pitbull)
ily – Surf Mesa (ft. Emilee)
Dancing in the Moonlight – Jubel
Ain’t Nobody – Felix Jaehn (ft. Jasmine Thompson)
Ocean Eyes – Avocuddle
Sunset Lover – Petit Biscuit
Hips Don’t Lie – Shakira (ft. Wyclef Jean)
Miami – Will Smith
1 Thing – Amerie
Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani (ft. Eve)
Heads High – Mr Vegas
Murder She Wrote – Chaka Demus & Pliers
No Games – Serani
No Letting Go – Wayne Wonder
I’m Still In Love With You – Sean Paul (ft. Sasha)
Maria Maria – Santana
One Dance – Drake (ft. Kyla Reid, Wizkid)
Let Me Love You – Dj Snake (ft. Justin Bieber)
Hymn For The Weekend – Coldplay (ft. Beyonce)
Lush Life – Zara Larsson
Light It Up – Major Lazer (ft. Fuse ODG, Nyla)